SAVE THE DATE

Whether you’re looking to join up with like-minded SUPpers, meet new people or simply tag along on one of our organised events, then book your place below. All events last 90 minutes and launch at 7pm unless otherwise stated… 

cropped-gowiththeflo_280518-38-of-67.jpg

Wednesday night SUP Club – NEW FOR 2019!
Hire a board (£20) or bring your own (£5). Work on your technique, or SUP for fun and catch a sunset on one of our bi-weekly 90-minute sessions. Launch at 7pm unless otherwise stated.

Wednesday 5 June
Remenham (Flower Pot pub)

Weds SUP Club entry (board hire)

£20.00

Weds Sup Club entry (own board)

£5.00

Wednesday 19 June
Wargrave (George & Dragon Pub)

Weds SUP Club entry (board hire)

£20.00

Weds Sup Club entry (own board)

£5.00

Wednesday 3 July
Sonning (Near the French Horn restaurant)

Weds SUP Club entry (board hire)

£20.00

Weds Sup Club entry (own board)

£5.00

Wednesday 17 July
Reading (near Wokingham Waterside Centre)

Weds SUP Club entry (board hire)

£20.00

Weds Sup Club entry (own board)

£5.00

Wednesday 31 July
TBC

Wednesday 7 August
TBC

Wednesday 21 August
TBC

Wednesday 4 September
TBC

Wednesday 18 September
TBC

Wednesday 2 October
TBC

SUP yoga (60 mins)
Saturday June 8

Don’t know your Downward Dog from your Warrior 1? New for 2019, join yoga expert Alexandra Legouix for yoga on the water. Only 12 places available, so book now to avoid missing out.

SUP yoga

£35.00


img_0078Dance Classics, Windsor, 7.15pm, (2 hours)
Saturday June 29
One of our most popular events of 2018 returns. Join us as we launch from Windsor Leisure Centre and make the short trip to outside Windsor Racecourse and back, while listening to some orchestral dance whoppers along the way!

Windsor Dance Classics

£30.00

img_0111Friday August 16 (7pm – 2 hours)
Launching from the Flower Pot in Remenham, we pass through unlock before making our way to the festival site, where we’ll enjoy a glass of bubbles while listening to some 80s classics, before returning to base.

Henley Rewind

£30.00

 

 

%d bloggers like this: